Parkrun Round-Up Round September First

Robert Frewen won out in St. Annes clocking 17 minutes 13 seconds with Dermot Coffey third in 17`minutes 54 seconds.

Others who ran in St.Anne’s were Peter Smyth 19:15, Michael Kehoe 19:18, Michael Gygax 19:35, Dylan Evenden 19:44, John Clohisey 19:56, Dave Feeney 19:58, Helen Carr 20:17.

Barry Lennon 20:37, Keith Moynes 21:21, Desmond Lyons 21:58, Paul Larkin 22:32, Connor Jennings 22:39, David O’Hara 23:30, Mark McComish 23:45, Dan Wallace 23:47.

Niall Buckley 23:50, Mark Lacey 25:34, Louise Keogh 26:41, Eamon Traynor 26:42, Patricia O’Cleirigh 27:07, Una Cherry 27:11, Nora Byrne 29:39, Niamh Donnellan 31:34.

Eamonn Dunne won out in Ardgillan posting 18:36 with Niall Power third in 20:24.

In Fr.Collins Park Wesley Grant took second place in 18:11 with Alan Foley sixth in 20:50 and Witek Lochowski seventh in 20:50. Jean Dunne posted 22:09 and Jeremy Skillington 23:09.

In Malahide Annette Kealy took third place in 18 minutes 20 seconds, while Steven Rowe posted 25:08 and Paul Frewen 26:26.

Patrick Phillips took fourth place in Donabate in 20:18 while David Gargan posted 22:05. In Poolbeg Declan Whooley took sixth place in 19:20 with Bob Quinn posting 29:34

Abroad, In the Firenze parkrun in Florence Italy, Aisling Ahern took ninth place in 21:47, while in Gunnersbury John Freir clocked 22:09.