Parkrun Round-Up September 22

John Dunne won out in Porterstown posting 17 minutes five seconds, while Brian Sexton won out in Carlow Town in 18 minutes 17 seconds.

Alan Foley won out in Fr. Collins Park in 19:17.

While Annette Kealy took second place in Malahide in 18:20 with Conall Murphy fifth in 19:21, Patricia O’Cleirigh 24:25, Rachel Markey 25:25, Steven Rowe 26:40 also ran.

Ronan Kenny took third place in St. Annes Park posting 17 minutes 43 seconds with Conall Rogers sixth in 18:25. Bernard Roe took seventh place in18:42.

Others who ran in St. Annes were, Peter Smyth 19:09, Vincent Clohisey 19:12, Keith Comiskey 19:48, Connor Jennings 20:42, Aileen Hooper 21:48, Jean Dunne 21:54.

Denise Kelleher 22:08, Maura Lynskey 23:29, Declan Smyth 23:41, Amanda Langan 24:38, Dean Keogh 25:17, Eamon Traynor 25:18, Denis Barry 25:52, Nicola Mooney 26:03

Una Cherry 26:05, Keith Moynes 26:36, Deirdre O’Dwyer 26:37, June Comiskey 27:45, Laura Clarke 28:10, Anne McComish 28:11, Valerie Hand 29:00, Marianne Fanning 29:10

Sinead Dillon 29:57 and Niamh Donnellan 31:14.

Elsewhere, Declan Whooley took third place in Oranmore in 19:15 with Sarah KELLY eighth in 20:56. Aisling Ahern took third place in Tolka Valley in 20:58.

Meanwhile in Shanganagh Michael Gygax clocked 19:29, in Poppintree, Ray McCormock posted 35:26, Bob Quinn clocked 29:38 in Tralee and Ciara NÍBhroin posted 26:10 in Russborough.