Winter League Fixtures 2018/19

Winter Road Race League fixtures 2018/19

Round 1 Wednesday 5th December 3 Miles 8pm

Round 2 Wednesday 12th December 2 Miles 8pm

Round 3 Wednesday 9th January 3 Miles 8pm

Round 4 Wednesday 23rd January 2 Miles 8pm

Round 5 Wednesday 6th February 3 Miles 8pm

Round 6 Wednesday 20th February 2 Miles 8pm

(Incorporating Donnagh Lynch Memorial Race)

Round 7 Wednesday 6th March 3 Miles 8pm

Round 8 Wednesday 20th March 2 Miles 8pm

Round 9 Wednesday 3rd April 1 Mile 8pm

Round 10 Wednesday 10th April 1 Mile 8pm

Brian Holland Cup Wednesday 17th April 3 Miles 7:30pm

Round 11 Wednesday 24th April 1 Mile 8pm

(Incorporating Raheny Open Mile)

 

Prizes to 1st Man & Woman in each Race

Athletes divided into 5 Divisions

(Best 8 Races count for Overall Awards)

 Entry Fee: €7.00 per Race

(€50 for the Series)

Juniors & Unemployed €2.00

Entries and Enquiries to: Pat Hooper (086 8158052) or Christy Reilly (086 8543342) or email info @ rahenyshamrock.ie

Registration in Raheny Shamrock’s Club.

No entries taken after 7.45pm.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail