Lord Mayor Series

Dermot Gorman was tonight’s winner of the Lord Mayor series 2 mile. Dermot won in a time of 10:33 with Damien Martin third in 10:33 and Wes Grant third in 11:14. Sarah Quigley was first woman and 5th overall in 11:59 with Nicola Welsh second in 12:32 and Aileen Byrne third in 13:13. Well done all.