Parkrun Round Up November 26

Dermot Gorman was the clubs star man in the parkrun this weekend, winning the Malahide parkrun in 16 minutes and 10 seconds.

Wesley O’Brien took second place, eight seconds behind Gorman with Will Walsh finishing third in 17:59, Steve Reeves finished fourth in 18 minutes and three seconds.

Other finishers where Sean Flynn 18:19, Paul Frewen 18:57, Aileen Byrne 20:55 and Steven Rowe posted 23:14.

Meanwhile Carl Conroy won out in Fr Collins Park in 17 minutes and 39 seconds with Alan Foley taking second place in 19 minutes three seconds.

Alan Flynn grabbed a win in the Sligo parkrun clocking 19 minutes 37 seconds with Dave Gargan clocking 19:55 in Donabate with Dave Brady clocking 27:07 in the Griffeen parkrun Lucan.

Elsewhere Caitriona Costello was the first club member home in St. Anne’s Park clocking 20:41 followed by Elaine McNulty 21:15, Gary Kenny 21:25, Nora Byrne 21:33.

David O’Hara 21:42, Christy Reilly 21:53, Caroline Farrelly 22:46, Rachel Ormrod 22:52, Brighid Smuth 23:51, Amanda Langan 24:06, Keith Fleming 24:07. Robbie Beggs 24:13.

Dean Keogh 24:22, Siobhan Foley 24:30, Sinead Lyons 24:51, Sue O’Toole 25:23, Keith Comiskey 25:24, Valerie Clinton 26:13, Bob Quinn 32:29.