Conroy wins Lord Mayor 2 mile

It was a winning return for Ian Conroy, as he won tonight’s 2 mile race. Ian won in a time of 9:59 with Dave Byrne second in 10:24 and Simon Devenney third in 10:30. Aine Crimin was the winner of the womens race in 12:49, with Aileen Connolly second in 13:07 and Caroline Farrelly third in 14:23. Next week is a Gala Night with 2 mile and 1 mile races. All are welcome.