Parkrun Round Up – September 30

Feidhilm Kelly was the fastest in the Park runs for the day posting a swift 15 minutes 53 seconds to win in Listowel.

Robert Frewen took second place in the Malahide park run posting 17 minutes 40 seconds with Paul Frewen sixth in 19 minutes nine seconds.

Other finishers in Malahide were Seamus Rooney 20:22, Celina Christensen 22:07 and Claudio Christensen 22:10.

Patrick Santini was first home in St.Annes Park posting 18 minutes 34 seconds with Ailis Murtagh seventh and first woman home in 18 minutes 35 seconds.

Fiona Stack finished in eighth place in 19 minutes flat with Dean Keogh ninth in 19 minutes four seconds.

Other finishers in St. Anne’s were Keith Comiskey 19:21, Dave Feeney 19:56, Declan Robinson 20:06, Tommy Crampton 20:09, Paul Larkin 20:41, Elaine McNulty 21:16.

Connor Jennings 21:51, Jenny Colbert 22:23, Ross Lundy 22:48, Louise Keogh 22:56, Keith Fleming 23:24, Patricia O’Cleirigh 24:18, Sue O’Toole 24:45, Niamh Donnellan 25:51.

Gary Kenny 25:55, Una Cherry 27:07, Brighid Smyth 27:07, Caroline Farrelly 27:23, Maia Moore 28:16, Deirdre O’Dwyer 28:21, Marianne Fanning 29:10, Anne McComish 30:00, Valerie Hand 30:41.

Orla Gormley took second place in the Father Collins Parkrun posting 20 minutes 13 seconds with Sean McGoldrick posting 21:17.

Alan Foley took second place Darndale posting 19 minutes 44 seconds with Steven Rowe posting 25:44.

Patrick Phillips clocked 20:00 in Donabate with Bob Quinn posting 28:23 in Gorey and Conall Murphy posting 18:49 in Oranmore.