Parkrun round-up

Damien Martin was winner of the St Annes parkrun in 17:06 with Barry Lennon second in 17:21 and Colum O’Leary third in 17:28. Other finishers were Alan O’Flynn 18:13, Eamon Traynor 18:52, John Fennell 20:22, Elaine McNulty 21:23, Sean McGoldrick 21:24, Christy Reilly 21:53, Mary Lynch 23:06, Liz Keary 23:49, Gerard O’Rourke 24:14, Connor Jennings 24:21, Valerie Hand 28:15. Karen Crossan was second lady in the Malahide parkrun in 18:43. Other finishers were Steven Rowe 23:18. Carl Conroy won Father Collins in 17:18. Alan Foley was second in 18:21 and John Freir third in 19:17. Aileen Connolly was first lady in Donabate in 21:43.