Winter League Round 4 On Wednesday

The fourth round of the winter league take places this Wednesday night at 8pm over two miles.

Race HQ is the Cara Hall, entry fee is €7 for the race.

N.B. Due to covid-19 restrictions we must exit the Cara Hall by 8pm, please note bag drop-off is not available in the Cara Hall. Please wear a face covering when entering the Cara Hall.

The divisions for the 2021/22 Winter League have now been drawn.

Division I

Eric Champ, Ronan Wogan, Ian Conroy, John Clarke, Anthony Power, Sean Honan, Aaron Tansey, Christopher Quaid, Keith Fleming, Walter McConnell, Peter Rogan, Paddy Conroy, Ruairi McArdle, Tom Loftus, Brian Cotter.

Division II

Dave Feeney, Brian Aherne, Keith Comiskey, Chloe Griffin, Ivan Griffin, Ronan Walsh, Derek O’Mahoney, Paul Cullen, Nick Alexander, Colm Cahill, Shane Murphy, Orla Gormley, Gavin Judge, Gordon Manning.

Division III

Caroline Kavanagh, Ger O’Rourke, Helen Daly, Sophiea Gulman, Connor Cummins, Maura Lynskey, Sinead McArdle, Denis Murphy, Martin Kerrigan, Melanie Kearns, Gary Power, Gregory Paul O’Beirne, Brian Hanney, Jenny Colbert, Philip Keogh

Division IV

Claire Smyth, Brian O’Callaghan, Michael McGrath, Emer Kavanagh, Michelle Donohoe, Mick Goodman, Bernie Kearns, Aisling Kennedy Nolan, Bob Quinn, Jennifer Lee, Deirdre O’Dwyer, Eamonn Dunne, Angela Charlton, Cathal Mc Ardle, Ciaran Ó Coigligh, Stephen Rowe, Patricia Lorigan, Joseph Casey.