Donagh Lynch Sealed Handicap Results

Gary Power won the Donagh Lynch two mile sealed handicap ahead of Denis Murphy and Ciara Ni Bhrian. The Donagh Lynch two mile has been competed every since 2010.

The two mile race saw victories for Ian Conroy and Orla Gormley.

1Ian Conroy10.26
2Ronan Wogan10.43
3Christopher Quaid11.28
4David Jackson11.33
5Walter McConnell11.58
6Paddy Conroy12.06
7Keith Fleming12.16
8Tom Loftus12.30
9Derek O'Mahoney12.50
10Denis Murphy13.01
11Gary Power13.26
12Orla Gormley13.35
13Keith Comiskey13.41
14Brian Hanney13.59
15Sinead McArdle14.20
16Connor Cummins14.22
17Jenny Colbert14.25
18Colm Cahill14.28
19Brian O'Callaghan14.47
20Melanie Kearns14.48
21Claire Smyth14.49
22Ger O'Rourke14.58
23Gregory Paul O'Beirne15.00
24Orla McElhiney15.16
25Deirdre O'Dwyer15.24
26Cathal Mc Ardle15.48
27Ciaran Ó Coigligh16.44
28Michelle Donohoe16.51
29Stephen Rowe17.44
30Bernie Kearns17.52
31Bob Quinn20.05
32Patricia Lorigan20.05
33Jennifer Lee26.00