Winter League Round Eight

Round eight of the Winter road race league takes place this Wednesday at 8pm over one mile.

Entry fee is €7 available in the clubhouse from 7pm.

The following have completed seven races which is the minimum requirement for a final winter league position.

Division I

Peter Rogan – 39pts
Walter McConnell – 64pts

Division II

Brian Hanney – 128pts

Division III

Deirdre O’Dwyer – 176pts

The following have completed six races

Division I – Ian Conroy, Keith Fleming, Philip McGovern, Derek O’Mahoney.

Division II – Brian Cotter, Joe Kiernan, Gary Power, Greg O’Briene

Division III – Jenny Colbert

Division IV – Bernie Kearns, Stephen Rowe