2023 Lord Mayor Of Raheny Series Tables

There is just one round remaining in the 2023 Lord Mayor of Raheny Two Mile Series, the 2023 Peter Doody Cup on Tuesday night.

With one round remaining, 15 women and 28 men have completed the required eight races.

Heading into the final round, the women’s table is

Row LabelsCategoryCount of PlaceTotalGrand Total
Orla GormleyFemale O/558145145
Martina HearteFemale O/409291250
Fiona VictoryFemale Senior8267267
Melanie HearnsFemale Senior9333289
Catherine GrovesFemale O/558335335
Siobhan MulveyFemale O/5511572337
Olivia MooneyFemale O/458342342
De O'ConnorFemale O/4510480370
Bernie KearnsFemale O/6510500382
Vicky RoeFemale O/4010504385
Regina HarnettFemale O/509477409
Mary KellyFemale O/6510548423
Kathy SmithFemale O/458424424
June ComiskeyFemale O/709494429
Ailish CassidyFemale O/408483483

Josie Power, Therese Savage and Esther Ntoko require one more race to qualify for a final league standing.

The men’s table is

Row LabelsCategoryCount of PlaceTotalGrand Total
Brian SextonMale Senior81414
Ger CopelandMale O/4583838
Chris QuaidMale Senior97554
Keith FlemingMale O/501210662
Walter McConnellMale O/401113278
Ivan GriffinMale O/451112080
Philip McGovernMale O/551114688
Dave O'HaraMale O/559120102
Joe KiernanMale O/5512177102
Derek O'MahoneyMale O/458134134
Nick AlexanderMale O/458157157
Brian HanneyMale O/559211178
Gary PowerMale O/4011272184
Darrah ShieldsMale O/4510263194
Keith ComiskeyMale O/508200200
Colm GormleyMale O/609256216
Cormac HallinanMale Senior10302221
Conor CumminsMale O/458234234
Colm CahillMale O/609305258
Stephen BlakeMale O/4010353266
Dave LeechMale O/509346294
Eamon DunneMale O/6010392304
Greg O'BeirneMale O/5510407309
Ger FayMale O/5012558309
Liam SheehanMale Senior8385385
Davy ByrneMale O/6010553421
Bob QuinnMale O/6512696431
Stephen RoweMale O/708448448

Aaron Tansey and Eamon Traynor require one more race to qualify for a final league position.

The 2023 Peter Doody Cup gets underway at 8pm tomorrow evening.