Winter League Round Seven – Wednesday Night

Round seven of the Winter League takes place this Wednesday night February 28 over three miles.

The race is over three miles, this is the final race of the series over three miles.

Entry is €7 per race available on-line or available in the Raheny Shamrock Club house on Wednesday night.

Divisions places are: Division 1: Rory O’Sullivan, Ciara Brady, Keith Fleming, Walter McConnell, Alan Foley, Ciaran Chandler, Ivan Griffin, Patrick Nolan, Alan Foley and Ian Conroy.

Division 2: Joe Kiernan, Mick King, Keith Comiskey, Gary Power, Brian Hanney, Darragh Shields, Mick Traynor, Nick Alexander and Orla Gormley.

Division 3: Colm Cahill, Helen Daly, Melanie Hearns and Annmarie Fidegon

Division 4: Ger Fay, Bob Quinn, Louise McEvoy, Steven Rowe, Kathy Smith, Josie Power

N.B. Divisions are assigned once athlete’s have completed three races.

Questions or queries to info