Winter League Round Nine Results

A wet and cold night in March saw wins for the returning Eoin O’Dwyer and a fast win from Chloe Griffin.

Two rounds remain in the Winter League. One mile on the track in the club championship on April 13 and the Raheny Open Mile on April 24th.

1Eoin O'Dwyer5:04
2Rory O'Sullivan5:12
3David Dunwoody5:31
4Patrick Nolan5:37
5Pearse Coyle5:38
6Ivan Griffin5:40
7Ciaran Chandler5:42
8Walter McConnell5:43
9Mick King5:45
10Mick Traynor5:48
11Chloe Griffin5:49
12Joe Kiernan5:58
13Paul Curtayne6:02
14Ciara Brady6:04
15Leo Ward6:18
16Damien McEvoy6:22
17Keith Comiskey6:24
18Sharon Keilty6:25
19Cara Grffin6:33
20Nick Alexander6:34
21Gary Power6:36
22Colm Cahill6:41
23Matthew Griffin6:47
24Melanie Kearns6:59
25Orla McElhinney7:02
26Tadhg Ward7:22
27Sophie O'Mahoney7:31
28Helen Daly7:33
29Ger Fay7:46
30Pauric Hooper8:01
31Louise McEvoy8:05
32Bob Quinn9:03
33Stephen Rowe9:15
34Josie Power9:37