Brian Cotter Takes 2024 Brian Holland Cup

The 2024 Brian Holland cup saw an impressive gun to tape victory for Marcus O’Sullivan on a wet night in Raheny.

O’Sullivan clocked 13 minutes 48 seconds, some seven seconds clear of Kevin Byrne.

The Brian Holland Cup is a sealed handicap with Brian Cotter beating the handicapper to take victory ahead of previous winner Martin Kelly with Mick King third.

Gun to tape results below.

1Marcus O'Sullivan13.48
2Kevin Byrne13.55
3Dylan O'Brien14.18
4Graham Ahearne14.45
5Ronan Wogan14.46
6David Jackson14.47
7Ciaran O'Doherty15.12
8Graham O'Dwyer15.18
9Conor Aherne15.26
10Niall O'Neill15.55
11Zoe Quinn16.06
12Andy Kelly16.19
13John Clarke16.41
14Keith Fleming16.57
15John Byrne17.03
16Aine Crimin17.1
17Mick King17.15
18Dave Woods17.22
19Orlaith Smith17.27
20Patrick Nolan17.28
21Seanie Honan17.44
22Mick Traynor18.29
23Martin Kelly18.33
24Brian Cotter18.4
25Orla Graham19.16
26Dave Feeney19.2
27Colm Gormley19.41
28Melanie Hearns21.11
29Greg O'Beirne21.43
30Helen Daly22.25
31Ger Fay24.35
32Bernie Kearns24.55
33Michelle Donohoe25.13
34Bob Quinn26.29
35Jennifer Lee36.18