Clohisey wins in Enniscorthy

Mick Clohisey was a comfortable winner of the Enniscorthy 10K winning out in 29 minutes 59 seconds.

Balbriggan’s Lithuanian international Valdas Dopolskas to second place some 36 seconds behind Clohisey.

The Raheny men’s team finished in second place with Simon Ryan clocking 33:40 and Donal Foley posting 34:28. DSD won the team race.

Other finishers in Enniscorthy were Dermot Gorman 34:58, Vinny Clohisey 45:15 and Dave Brady 53:59.