Parkrun Round Up September 9

Graham O’Dwyer won the St.Anne’s parkrun in a new personal best for parkrun clocking a comfortable 16 minutes 35 seconds.

Dave Woods took fourth place in 18 minutes 38 seconds with Dean Keogh seventh in 19 minutes one second and Declan Robinson ninth in 19 minutes 10 seconds.

Caitriona Costello was the first woman across the line in 19 minutes 56 seconds. Other finishers were Keith Fleming 19:24, Peter Smyth 20:13.

Dave Feeney 21:11, Sean McGoldrick 21:13, Des Lyons 21:15, Adrienne Atkins 21:47, Rachel Ormrod 21:57, Christy Reilly 22:35, Mary Lynch 22:43, Mark McComish 22:53.

Robbie Beggs 23:49, Louise Keogh 24:03, Sinead Lyons 24:24, Una Cherry 26:04, Niamh Donnellan 26:07, Fiona Coyle 26:37, Valerie Hand 29:23, Deirdre O’Dwyer 30:35, Maeve Devlin 33:05, Anne McComish 33:09.

Wesley Grant took second place in Malahide posting 17 minutes 36 seconds with new members Claudio Christensen posting 20:35 and Celina Christensen clocking 21:50. Steven Rowe posted 25:46.

Patrick Philips posted 19:53 for second place in Donabate with Seamus Rooney posting 20:16 for fourth and John Freir clocking 21:37 for ninth. Ann-Marie Gargan posted 23:47 and Mary Purdue-Smyth posted 24:01.

Meanwhile Witek Lochowski won the Fr. Collins Parkrun in 19 minutes 41 seconds and Martin Kelly posted 21:22 for second place in Fairview.

Keith Comiskey clocked 21 minutes five seconds in Tralee followed by Sue O’Toole in 26:43, Ray McCormack posted 30:34 in Poppintree.

Overseas Conall Murphy took sixth place in Aberdeen posting 18 minutes eight seconds with Richie O’Connor posting 26:02 in Bath Skyline .