Parkrun round-up

Wes O’Brien won the Malahide parkrun in 16:11while Steven Rowe ran 23:38. Dermot Gorman was winner in St Annes in 16:44 while Andrew Hyland was third in 17:29. Other finishers were Alan O’Flynn 18:10, Declan Robinson 18:16, John Freir 20:08, David O’Hara 20:32, Ross Lundy 20:42, Brian Christensen 21:18, Christy Reilly 22:27, Connor Jennings 23:29, Gary Kenny 23:36, Robbie Beggs 23:36, Rachel Ormond 23:43, Fiona Coyle 26:14. Alan Foley was third in Father Collins in 19:15 while Witek Lochowski was 5th in 19:40. Dave Gargan was second in Donabate in 18:40. Niall Power was 4th in Ardgillan in 19:57. Well done to all those for ran the Dublin 1916 Remembrance 5k on Sunday.