2020 Lord Mayor Series League Table Rd 12

The 2020 Lord Mayor of Raheny two mile series enters it’s final race on Tuesday July 20.

With just one race remaining Ciara Brady of Sportsworld can no longer be caught and has been declared the 2020 Lord Mayor of Raheny women’s winner.

With just one race remaining the battle is very much on for second and third place with Orla Gormley (30.12), Seona O’Keeffe (30.25) and Aileen Cooke (34.75) battling it out for a top three finish.

Prizes are awarded to the winner of each age category, if an athlete finishes in the league top three, they are removed from the age category.

Women’s Table

Ciara BradySportsworldSenior Women17.375
Orla GormleyRaheny ShamrockOver 55 Women30.125
Seona O'KeeffeRaheny ShamrockSenior Women30.25
Aileen CookeRaheny ShamrockOver 35 Women34.75
Jenny ColbertRaheny ShamrockOver 50 Women37.75
Eimear O'KeeffeRaheny ShamrockSenior Women38.875
Stephanie WrightRaheny ShamrockSenior Women39.375
Cara GriffinRaheny ShamrockJuvenile Women40.125
Melanie HearnsRaheny ShamrockOver 35 Women53.125
Deirde O'DwyerRaheny ShamrockOver 50 Women59.625
Mary CoughlanRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Women61.75
Bernie ManleyRaheny ShamrockOver 60 Women67.875
Michelle DonohoeRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Women68.375
Eimear KennyRaheny ShamrockOver 35 Women69
Nessa RyanRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Women69.375
Rose McCaulRaheny ShamrockOver 55 Women69.375
Patricia DugganRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Women69.5
Patricia LoriganRaheny ShamrockOver 65 Women69.625
Lauren KeaneUnattachedSenior Women70.25
Regina HartnettRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Women71.5
Aishling Kennedy NolanRaheny ShamrockSenior Women76.875

The men’s league is coming down to the final race with just o.40 pts separating Brian Sexton and Ken Nolan. While for third place just 1.25 point separate Derek Nolan from Eric Champ.

League points are decided on the average of your best eight races.

Men’s Table

Brian SextonRaheny ShamrockSenior men2.25
Ken NolanRaheny ShamrockOver 35 Men2.625
Derek NolanRaheny ShamrockOver 35 Men5.875
Eric ChampRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Men7.125
Graham AhearneRaheny ShamrockOver 40 Men8.5
Keith FlemingRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Men12.75
Ruairi McArdleRaheny ShamrockOver 40 Men14.75
Alan DunneRaheny ShamrockOver 45 Men16.875
Derek O'MahoneyRaheny ShamrockOver 40 Men18.375
Dave FeeneyRaheny ShamrockOver 50 Men22.75
Ivan GriffanUnattachedOver 40 Men24
Gordon ManningRaheny ShamrockOver 40 Men28.5
Niall BuckleyRaheny ShamrockOver 50 Men32.25
Brian HanneyRaheny ShamrockOver 55 Men37.25
Christy ReillyRaheny ShamrockOver 60 Men50.625
Cormac GoldenUnattachedSenior Men52
Colm CahillRaheny ShamrockOver 60 Men54
Eamon DunneUnattachedOver 55 Men55.875
Ciaran O'CoiglighRaheny ShamrockOver 65 Men62.875
Steven RoweRaheny ShamrockOver 65 Men70
Dave BradyRaheny ShamrockOver 65 Men71.625
Bob QuinnRaheny ShamrockOver 65 Men85.25