2022 Lord Mayor Series Table

With Eight rounds now complete the 2022 Lord Mayor of Raheny Series is starting to shape.

The best seven of 13 races are counted in the final league table. With five races remaining there are 11 men and four women who have completed the seven races.

The athlete’s best seven finishes are totalled up for the final league table score.

Men’s Table

PlaceNameClubCategoryRaces RanG.Total
1Keith FlemingRaheny ShamrockMen O/50835
2Gordon ManningRaheny ShamrockMen O/40774
3Darragh SheildsRaheny ShamrockMen O/458118
4Conor CumminsRaheny ShamrockMen O/458138
5Nick AlexanderRaheny ShamrockMen O/457149
6Gary PowerDublin Bay RCMen O/408152
7Christy ReillyRaheny ShamrockMen O/658173
8Eamonn DunneRaheny ShamrockMen O/607212
9Paddy McDonnellRaheny ShamrockMen O/658250
10Stephen RoweRaheny ShamrockMen O/658320
11Bob QuinnRaheny ShamrockMen O/657352

Women’s Table

PlaceNameClubCategoryRaces RanG.Total
1Trisha FitzgeraldRaheny ShamrockWomen O/508110
2Deirdre O'DwyerRaheny ShamrockWomen O/508227
3Dee O'ConnorRaheny ShamrockWomen O/457273
4Siobhan MulveyUnattachedWomen O/557292

Prizes are awarded to the first three men and women in the series and every age category there after.

There are a further 11 athlete’s who have completed six races and 15 which have completed five.

Any questions or queries to info @rahenyshamrock.ie