2022 Lord Mayor of Raheny Series Table

The 2022 Lord Mayor of Raheny Two mile series has now just three remaining races. There is further competition as more athlete’s complete the required seven races.

Keith Fleming now has a good lead at the top of the table but pressure may come from runners who have yet to register seven races.

Men’s Table

PlaceNameClubCategoryRaces RanG.Total
1Keith FlemingRaheny ShamrockMen O/501031
2Damien KennedyRaheny UnitedMen O/45757
3Nathan PearceRaheny ShamrockMen O/50759
4Darragh PeeloRaheny ShamrockMen O/35762
5Gordon ManningRaheny ShamrockMen O/40864
6Derek O'MahoneyUnattachedMen O/40767
7Dave FeeneyRaheny ShamrockMen O/507111
8Darragh SheildsRaheny ShamrockMen O/458118
9Sean McDonnellRaheny ShamrockMen Senior8121
10Nick AlexanderRaheny ShamrockMen O/459128
11Conor CumminsRaheny ShamrockMen O/4510136
12Greg O'BeirneRaheny ShamrockMen O/557138
13Gary PowerDublin Bay RCMen O/4010147
14Brian HanneyRaheny ShamrockMen O/557150
15Christy ReillyRaheny ShamrockMen O/658173
16Colm GormleyUnattachedMen O/608179
17Michael CarrRaheny ShamrockMen O/408198
18Eamonn DunneRaheny ShamrockMen O/609207
19Davy ByrneRaheny ShamrockMen O/658227
20Paddy McDonnellRaheny ShamrockMen O/6510283
21Liam SheehanRaheny ShamrockSenior Men7307
22Stephen RoweRaheny ShamrockMen O/6510308
23Bob QuinnRaheny ShamrockMen O/658343

Women’s Table

PlaceNameClubCategoryRaces RanG.Total
1Trisha FitzgeraldRaheny ShamrockWomen O/5010101
2Michelle DonohoueRaheny ShamrockWomen O/457216
3Deirdre O'DwyerRaheny ShamrockWomen O/5010217
4Caroline FarrellyRaheny ShamrockWomen O/557224
5Dee O'ConnorRaheny ShamrockWomen O/459255
6Laura ConnollyDublin Bay RCSnr Women7273
7Siobhan MulveyUnattachedWomen O/559279