Winter League Round Seven – Wednesday Night

The seventh round of the winter road race league takes place this Wednesday March 1st at 8pm over three miles.

Race is €7 and will taken in the clubhouse from 7pm.

The following athlete’s have all ran four races of a required seven for a final place in the 2022/23 league tables.

Division I
Ian Conroy, Peter Rogan, Walter McConnell, Keith Fleming, Philip McGovern, Derek O’Mahoney, James Cassidy, Rory O’Sullivan.

Division II
Brian Hanney, Brian Cotter, Joe Kiernan, Gary Power, Greg O’Briene, Dave Feeney, Gordon Manning.

Division III
Deirdre O’Dwyer, Jenny Colbert.

Division IV
Bernie Kearns, Bob Quinn, Stephen Rowe, Josie Power, Michelle Donohoe.