Winter League Round Five – Wednesday Night

The Winter League returns with round five this Wednesday night January 31 over three miles.

There are a further seven races remaining in the series, with the athletes best eight races counting in the final league position.

Entry is €7 per race available on-line or available in the Raheny Shamrock Club house on Wednesday night.

Divisions places are: Division 1: Rory O’Sullivan, Ciara Brady, Keith Fleming, Walter McConnell, Alan Foley, Ciaran Chandler and Ivan Griffin.

Division 2: Joe Kiernan, Mick King, Keith Comiskey, Gary Power, Brian Hanney, Darragh Shields, Mick Traynor, Nick Alexander and Orla Gormley.

Division 3: Colm Cahill, Helen Daly

Division 4: Ger Fay, Bob Quinn and Louise McEvoy

N.B. Divisions are assigned once athlete’s have completed three races.

Questions or queries to info