Winter League Round 8

Mick Traynor was the winner of Round 8 of the Winter League. Mick won in a time of 10:21 with Donal Foley second in 10:23 and Paul Cowhie third in 10:25. Helen Carr was winner of the women’s race in 12:40, with Elaine McNulty second in 13:25 and Deirdre Fitzsimons third in 13:37.