Winter League

Daniel Scully was winner of the penultimate round of the Winter League. In a very contested mile race, Daniel won in a time of 4:40, just edging Ronan Duggan into second (4:41) with Donal Foley third (4:42) and Richard Keogh fourth (4:43). Aileen Connolly was first woman in 6:17 with Nicola Mooney second (6:19) and Deirdre Fitzsimons third (6:35).