Favors Second At Florida Relays

Eric Favors took second place in the discus at the 2021 Pepsi Florida Relays on Friday night. Favors best effort of 19.26 metres gave him second place, a distance that Favors managed to throw twice on the night. Favors other efforts were 18.49m and 18.91m in attempts one and two, with fouls being registered in attempts four and five. The 19.26m effort were recorded on attempt three and six. Connor…